

## Government of Jammu and Kashmir General Administration Department

(Services) Civil Secretariat, Jammu.

Subject:

Transfers and postings.

## Government Order No.817–JK(GAD) of 2024 Dated:12.03.2024

In the interest of administration, the following transfers and postings are hereby ordered with immediate effect:

- 1. Mr. Amir Hussain, JKAS, Deputy Secretary in the J&K Public Service Commission, is transferred and posted as Special Officer, Auqaf, J&K.
- 2. Mr. Zakir Hussain, Assistant Commissioner Panchayat, Kishtwar, is transferred and posted as Deputy Secretary to the Government, Power Development Department.

Mr. Phulail Singh, JKAS, Project Officer, Wage Employment (ACD), Kishtwar, shall hold the charge of the post of Assistant Commissioner Panchayat, Kishtwar, in addition to his own duties, till further orders.

- Mr. Mohsin Raza, JKAS, Deputy Secretary to the Government, Health and Medical Education Department, is transferred and posted as District Mineral Officer, Rajouri.
- Mr. Tariq Ahmad Reshi, JKAS, Sub-Registrar, Sopore, holding additional charge of Chief Executive Officer, Municipal Council, Sopore, is transferred and posted as District Mineral Officer, Anantnag. He shall also hold

the charge of the post of Chief Executive Officer, Municipal Council, Anantnag, in addition to his own duties, till further orders.

- 5. Mr. Showkat Ahmad Bhat, JKAS, District Mineral Officer, Anantnag, holding additional charge of Chief Executive Officer, Municipal Council, Anantnag, is transferred and posted as Sub-Registrar, Sopore. He shall also hold the charge of the post of Chief Executive Officer, Municipal Council, Sopore, in addition to his own duties, till further orders.
- 6. Mr. Mohd. Naseeb, JKAS, District Mineral Officer, Rajouri, is transferred and posted as Deputy Secretary to the Government, Social Welfare Department.
- 7. Mr. Majad Jhangir, Special Officer, Auqaf, J&K, is transferred and posted as Deputy Secretary in the J&K Public Service Commission.

By order of the Government of Jammu and Kashmir.

Sd/(Sanjeev Verma) IAS
Commissioner/ Secretary to the Government.

No: GAD-SERV0KAS/111/2022 Dated:12.03.2024

## Copy to:-

- 1. All Financial Commissioners (Additional Chief Secretaries).
- 2. Director General, J&K Institute of Management, Public Administration and Rural Development.
- 3. Director General of Police, J&K.
- 4. All Principal Secretaries to Government.
- 5. Principal Secretary to the Lieutenant Governor.
- 6. Joint Secretary (Jammu, Kashmir and Ladakh), Ministry of Home Affairs, Government of India.
- 7. All Commissioner/Secretaries to the Government.
- 8. Chief Electoral Officer, J&K.
- 9. Principal Resident Commissioner, J&K Government, New Delhi.
- 10. Divisional Commissioner, Kashmir/Jammu.

- 11. Chairperson, J&K Special Tribunal.
- 12. All Heads of the Department/ Managing Directors.
- 13. All Deputy Commissioners.
- 14. Secretary, J&K Public Service Commission.
- 15. Director, Archives, Archaeology and Museums, J&K.
- 16. Director Information, J&K.
- 17. Director, Estates, Kashmir/Jammu.
- 18. Secretary, J&K Services Selection Board.
- 19. Concerned Officers.
- 20. General Manager, Government Press, Jammu/Srinagar.
- 21. Private Secretary to Chairperson, J&K Waqf Board
- 22. Private Secretary to the Chief Secretary.
- 23. Private Secretary to Commissioner/Secretary to the Government, General Administration Department.
- 24. Incharge Website, GAD.
- 25. Government Order file/Stock file.

(Amit Vermani) JKAS Additional Secretary to the Government.