

## Government of Jammu and Kashmir General Administration Department

Civil Secretariat, J&K

Subject:

Selection of candidates for the post of Junior Stenographer in the J&K Secretariat (Subordinate) Service, advertised vide Notification No. 02 of 2021 dated 26.03.2021 under Item No. 247.

## **NOTICE**

The following candidates who have been recommended by the J&K Services Selection Board for the post of Junior Stenographer (advertised vide Notification No. 02 of 2021 dated 26.03.2021 under Item No. 247), pursuant to letter No. JKSSB/23/2023-03 (E-7164134) dated 09.06.2023 are hereby directed to submit their e-mail id and contact No. details in the Establishment Section of the General Administration Department, Civil Secretariat, Jammu/Srinagar *in person* or on email id *establishment.gad@jk.gov.in* within a period of twenty one days positively for uploading the same on the Employee Verification System (EVS), failing which it shall be presumed that they are not willing to take up their appointment as Junior Stenographer in the J&K Secretariat(Subordinate) Service, and shall forfeit the right of appointment without any further notice:

S.No.	Name	Parentage	Address	Selection Category
1.	Abrar Shakeel	Shakeel Ahmad Shah	H.No. 88/3, Khawaja Bazar, Nowhatta, Khanyar, Srinagar	ОМ
2.	Rajinder Singh	Mastan Singh	121, Kotli Arjun Singh, RS Pura, Jammu	OM/OSC
3.	Sahil Toga	Subash Chander	C/o Subash Chander Near Toga, Bua Mandir, Balah, Suchetgarh, Jammu	OM/SC
4.	Younis Rashid	Abdul Rashid Wani	H.No. 45-Edu-2011, Bamloora, Ganderbal	ОМ
5.	Zubair Nazir	Nazir Ahmad Mir	H.No. 46, Gudoora, Pulwama	ОМ
6.	Bhavish Bamotra	Ramkrishan Bamotra	H.No. 44, Amit Nagar Near Church Muthi, Jammu (North)	ОМ
7.	Suhaib Javid Lala	Javid Ahmad Lala	Braripora, Nawakadal, Eidgah, Srinagar	ОМ
8.	Rajinder Kumar	Jagdish Raj	Bhour Camp, Chatta, Jammu (South)	SC
9.	Sunil Kumar	Sham Lal	Chinore, Jammu (North)	SC
10.	Ajaz Ahmed	Nissar Hussain	H.No. 11, Dodaj, topa Darhal, Rajouri	ST

Jan Jan

11.	Aakash Kumar	Ravi Kumar	H.No. 17, Lane No. 2, Puran Colony, Ganesh Vihar, Lower Muthi, Jammu	OSC
12.	Dheeraj Sharma	Inderjeet Sharma	H.No. 222, Kaliyan pur, Marg, Jammu	ALC/IB
13.	Mir Arif Manzoor	Mohd Manzoor Mir	H.No. 140 Chandian Pajan, Chanderkoot, Devsar, Kulgam	RBA
14.	Aadil Hussain Bhat	Abdul Ahad Bhat	H.No. 61, Berthipora, Keller, Shopian	RBA
15.	Saqib Ashraf Bhat	Mohammad Ashraf Bhat	Solina Payeen, Srinagar	EWS

(Shakeeb Arsallan) JKAS

Dated: 13.06.2023

**Under Secretary to the Government** 

No. GAD-ESTB/168/2023-09-GAD Copy to:

1. Director Information, J&K with the request to publish the notice in two leading dailies of both provinces of Union Territory of Jammu and Kashmir.

2. Private Secretary to Commissioner/Secretary to the Government, General Administration Department.

3. In-charge Website, GAD.

4. Stock file.