No.15041/08/2023-UTS.I

भारत सरकार/Government of India गृह मंत्रालय/Ministry of Home Affairs

> North Block, New Delhi. Dated the 29th January, 2024

<u>ORDER</u>

With the approval of Competent Authority, the transfer/posting of the following IAS/IPS officers of AGMUT Cadre is ordered with immediate effect and until further orders:

S No.	Name and batch of the	From	То	
NO.	officer (Ms./Shri)			
IAS				
1.	Dr. Dilraj Kaur, IAS	Delhi	Andaman &	
	(AGMUT: 2000)		Nicobar Islands	
2.	Dr. Laltinkhuma Franklin,	Delhi	Ladakh	
3.	IAS (AGMUT: 2006)			
5.	A. R. Talwade, IAS (AGMUT: 2009)	Arunachal Pradesh	Puducherry	
4.	Mitali Namchoom, IAS	Arunachal Pradesh	Delhi	
-	(AGMUT: 2011)		194 ¹⁰	
5.	E Vallavan, IAS (AGMUT: 2011)	Puducherry	Goa	
6.	Vikram Singh Malik, IAS	Delhi	Ladakh	
	(AGMUT: 2012)			
7.	Chaudhari Abhijit Vijay,	Puducherry	Chandigarh	
and the second	IAS (AGMUT: 2012)			
8.	Dr. Sonal Swaroop, IAS	Delhi	Arunachal Pradesh	
	(AGMUT: 2012)			
9.	Ajit Roy, IAS	Goa	Mizoram	
1	(AGMUT: 2013)			
10.	Purva Garg, IAS	Chandigarh	Andaman &	
	(AGMUT: 2015)		Nicobar Islands	
11.	Veditha Reddy, IAS	Andaman &	Delhi	
	(AGMUT: 2015)	Nicobar Islands		
12.	Ankit Yadav, IAS	Andaman &	Goa	
	(AGMUT: 2018)	Nicobar Islands		
13.	Amol Srivastava, IAS	Mizoram	Delhi	
	(AGMUT: 2018)			

IPS				
1.	Ajay Chaudhry, IPS (AGMUT: 1996)	Mizoram	Delhi	
2.	Vivek Kishore, IPS (AGMUT: 1999)	Delhi	Arunachal Pradesh	
3.	Sindhu Pillai A, IPS (AGMUT: 2001)	Delhi	Andaman & Nicobar Islands	
4.	Dheeraj Kumar, IPS (AGMUT: 2004)	Delhi	Mizoram	
5.	Dr. Ajit Kumar Singla, IPS (AGMUT: 2004)	Delhi	Puducherry	
6.	Aslam Khan, IPS (AGMUT: 2007)	Goa	Delhi	
7.	Chinmoy Biswal, IPS (AGMUT: 2008)	Delhi	Arunachal Pradesh	
8.	Asif Md. Ali, IPS (AGMUT: 2009)	Arunachal Pradesh	Delhi	
9.	Ingit Pratap Singh, IPS (AGMUT: 2011)	Delhi	Arunachal Pradesh	
10.	Abhishek Dhania, IPS (AGMUT: 2012)	Goa	Delhi	
11.	Nidhin Valsan, IPS (AGMUT: 2012)	Goa	Delhi	
12.	Rohit Rajbir Singh, IPS (AGMUT: 2015)	Arunachal Pradesh	Goa	
13.	Rahul Gupta, IPS (AGMUT: 2017)	Arunachal Pradesh	Goa	
14.	Anayat Ali Chowdhary, IPS (AGMUT: 2017)	Ladakh	Jammu & Kashmir	
15.	Kalaivanan R, IPS (AGMUT: 2018)	Andaman & Nicobar Islands	Puducherry	
16.	Shweta K Sugathan, IPS (AGMUT: 2019)	Delhi	Andaman & Nicobar Islands	
17.	Shiv Kumar, IPS	Jammu & Kashmir	Ladakh	

(B G Krishnan)

Director (Services)

To,

The Officers concerned through their controlling officers.

Copy to:

- 1. The Chief Secretary, Govt. of NCT Delhi, New Delhi.
- 2. The Chief Secretary, Govt. of Mizoram, Aizawl.
- 3. The Chief Secretary, Jammu & Kashmir Administration, Jammu.
- 4. The Chief Secretary, Govt. of Arunachal Pradesh, Itanagar.
- 5. The Chief Secretary, Govt. of Goa, Panaji.
- 6. The Chief Secretary, Govt. of Puducherry, Puducherry.
- 7. The Chief Secretary, A&N Islands Administration, Port Blair.
- 8. The Commissioner of Police, Delhi Police HQ, Delhi.
- 9. The Advisor to LG, Ladakh Administration, Leh.
- 10. The Advisor to Administrator, Lakshadweep Administration, Kavaratti.
- 11. The Advisor to Administrator, DNH&DD Administration, Moti Daman.
- 12. The Advisor to Administrator, Chandigarh Administration, Chandigarh.
- 13. The Secretary to LG, NCT of Delhi, New Delhi.
- 14. The Secretary to LG, Govt. of Puducherry, Puducherry.

Internal Distribution

PS to HM/PS to MoS(N)/PS to MoS(AM)/PS to MoS(NP)/PSO to HS/PSO to JS(UT)/PS to JS (JKL)/PPS to Director (Services)/Guard File/Personal File/SO(IT)- for uploading the order on MHA's website under AGMUT Cadre Management > Orders > Transfer.