

E-mail:- Compwd@rediffmail.com Phone No.0194-2506205- Sgr. 0194- 2506054-Fax

Government of Jammu and Kashmir Public Works (R&B) Department Civil Secretariat Jammu/Kashmir

Subject:-Placement of Junior Engineers (Civil) to I/c Assistant Engineers (Civil)

## Government Order No:- 228- PW(R&B) of 2023 Dated:-02.06.2023

Sanction is hereby accorded to the placement of following Junior Engineers (Civil) to the next higher level in their own pay and grade:-

Degree Holders		
S.No.	Name of Engineers	
1.	Manish Magotra	
2.	Arjun Pandoh	
3.	Omer Bin Mohd.	
4.	Akhter Rashid	
5.	Saqib Asharaf	
6.	Wajahat Hussain Gattoo	
7.	Imtiyaz Ah. Dar	
8.	Arun Verma	
9.	Sahil Singh Sambyal	
10.	Mohd. Saleem Malik	
11.	Muhassina Nisar Salroo	
12.	Umar Bashir	
13.	Atul Gupta	
14.	Tahir Bashir	
15.	Aaqib Mir	
16.	Junaid Tasadduq Munish	
17.	Santosh Kumar	
18.	Asif Rashid	
19.	Bhavneet Singh	
20.	Hitesh Kumar Sharma	
21.	Yawar Hayat Wani	
22.	Zubair Ul Islam Bhat	

	Masroor Ah. Reshi Aijaz Ah. Malik
	Ranjay Kumar
	Besh Bahaa
	Sabreena Ashai
28.	Manjot Pal Singh
the second se	Mudasir Ah. Sheikh
	Shafat Mohd.Matta
31.	Mudasir Ah. Parray
32.	Suhail Nazir
33.	Suhail Gulzar
34.	Dheeraj Singh
35.	Owaise Anjum
36.	Farooq Ah. Mir
37.	Afiq Nazir Malik
38.	Mushtaq Manzoor
39.	Mudesser Aziz Khan
40.	Ishfaq Ah. Bhat
41.	Aamir Nazir
42.	Hamidullah Naik
43.	Muzafar Bashir
44.	Mohd. Ashraf Sheikh
45.	Adil Bashir Wagay
46.	Showkat Amin Wani
47.	Zeeshan Nissar Qureshi
48.	Mahtab Ah. Malik
49.	Umar Jan
50.	Hilal Ah. Bhat
51.	Asif Javaid
52.	Kapil Bhagat
53.	Avdesh Badgal
54.	Rakesh Kumar
55.	Sushil Kumar
56.	Sunil Kumar Hans
57.	Surinder Kumar
58.	Deepak Kumar
59.	Mohd. Tahir Tabassam
60.	Mahroof Ah.
61.	Rayaz Ah.
	Sakrit Sharma
62.	Nadeem Younis Mughal
63.	

-

64.	Rajan Sudan
65.	Sahib Nazir
66.	Shariq Shafiq
67.	Nissar Hssain Bhat
68.	Javid Ahmad Matoo
69.	Fayaz Ahmad Wani
70.	Muzaffar Ali
71.	Anil Ganjoo

## **Diploma Holder**

S.No.	Name of Engineers
1.	Irshad Ahmad
2.	Umesh Kumar Gupta
3.	Harvinder Singh Naghi
4	Mohd Ashraf
5.	Ashaq Hussain Khan
6.	Dalbil Singh
7.	Satya Bushan
8.	Sanjay Sharma
9.	Shameshir Singh
10.	Javaid Iqbal Wani
11.	Sunil Raina
12.	Mohd Ashraf Shalla
13.	Rizwan Ahmad Wani

Further, those degree holder Junior engineers falling in the seniority list issued vide Govt. order no. 460-PW(R&B) of 2019 dated: 22-10-2019, from 1242 to 1425 and diploma Junior engineers falling in the seniority list issued vide Govt. order no. 286 of PW(R&B) of 2022 dated: 23-08-2022 from 381 to 441 who do not figure in the list above is because their vigilance clearance from ACB/GAD was not received in the department as on 12.05.2023. Their details are appended with this order as Annexure-A and Annexure-B

Consequent upon their placement as I/c Assistant Engineer (civil), these engineers shall continue at their present place of postings.

Further this promotion in their own pay and grade shall not debar any such engineer from working as Junior engineer in addition to their

own duties. However these are eligible for charge allowance.

S.No.	Name of Engineers
1.	Ankush Sharma
2.	Zorawar Singh
3.	Amir Faroog Ganai
4.	Shivam Gupta
5.	Arshid Khalil
6.	Mansoor Hussain
7.	Lubna Bashir
8.	Natish
9.	Nitish Digra
10.	Aadil Salam
11.	Zahid Farooq
12.	Amjid Ali Manhas
13.	Rafaqat Rashid
14.	
15.	Aaqib Altaf
16.	Pershotam Singh
17.	Jai Rajan Singh
18.	Ganie NisakiUlFrooq
19.	Mushtaq Ah.
20.	Mohd. Masroor
21.	Bhuvnesh Manhas
22.	Ali Asgar
23.	AzharUI Qadir Khan
24.	Saba Bashir
25.	
26.	
27.	Ajeet Singh
28.	Mohd. Affaq Heikh
29.	Irfan Ali Sheikh
30.	Zubair Ah. Malik
31.	Asif Mushtaq Malik
32.	Mubashir Bashir Wani
33.	Sunil Sharma
34.	Jaffar Hussain Malik
35.	Javaid Ah.Sofi
36.	Mohd. Mumtaz Qaz

4

37.	Rameez Banday
38.	Ankush Sharma
39.	Ashwani Kumar Bhagat
40.	Rakesh Krotra
41.	
41.	Vaishali Bhagat
the second se	Rohit Bhardwaj
43.	Amit Digra
44.	Vikas Bhagat Madhukar
45.	
46.	Neeraj Kumar
47.	Siddharth Panjathia
48.	Dharvinder Kumar
49.	Mukeh Kumar
50.	Naresh Kumar
51.	Rishi Kumar
52.	Samreet Kumar
53.	Ajay Kumar
	Tariq Ah.
	Willayat Ali
56.	Sarfraz Ah. Chowdhary
57.	Wasim Choudhary
58.	Mohd. Asif
59.	Bilal Chouhan
60.	StanzinTakpa
61.	Mohd. Sharif
62.	Chowdhary Mehboob Anwar
63.	Kartar Singh
64.	Shoket Mehmood
65.	Mohd. Gulzar
66.	Zulafqar Ali
67.	Sajad Hamid
68.	Sadam Hussain
69.	Mohd. Qasim
70.	Mushtaq Ah.
71.	Fareed Ah
72.	Rayaz Ah.
73.	Sadam Hussain
74.	Mohd. Irfan
75.	Robina Kouser Tabassum

76.	Shamim Ah.
70.	Rajat Manhas
77.	Aditya Sharma
	Yudhbir Singh
79. 80.	Nadeem Younis Mughal
81.	Harvinder Singh
82.	Pankaj Rajwal
83.	Mudassir Mohd. Teeli
84.	Adil Wani
85.	Mudasir Ah. Malik
86.	Raheel Aziz Khan
87.	Zahoor Ahmad Thokar
88.	Mukesh Kumar
89.	Muzaffar Ahmad
90.	Sourav Bhagat
91.	Arun Pangotra
92.	Rajesh Kumar Raina
93.	Satvinder Pal Singh Chopra
94.	Satbir Singh
95.	
96.	
97.	Mohd. Aslam
98.	Narinder Pal Singh
99.	Bilal Ahmad Shah
100.	Rakesh Kumar
101.	
	Vishal Kotwal
103.	Munish Singh
104.	Mehmood Riaz
105.	
106.	
107.	Vikram Singh
108.	TrilochanDutt
109.	
110.	
111.	
112.	Ajaz Ahmad Ajaz
113.	Ranvijay Singh

## Annexure-B Diploma holde

	nexure-B		
pl		der Engineers:-	
+	S.No.	Name of Engineers	
ł	1.	Surinder Singh	
Ļ	2.	Mohd Shafi Bhat	
	3. 4.	Raj Mohinder Gupta	
		Jai Mahesh	
	5.	Javid Iqbal	
	6.	Ajay Kumar Pandoh	
Ī	7.	Ab Majid Mir	
	8.	Gh Mohd Rathore	
	9.	Mohammad Ayub Bhat	
	10.	Zahoor Ahmad Ganai	
	11.	Mir Mohd Javid	
	12.	Bashir Ahmad Wani	
	13.	Ishfaq Rasool (Bhat)	
6	14.	Mohd Saleem Haji	
	15.	Aijaz UI Rehman (RBA	
	16.	Khurshid Kirmani	
	17.	Vinod Kumar (SC)	
	18.	Kuldeep Raj (SC)	
	19.	Sham Lal (SC)	
	20.	Vaishno Prakash (SC)	
	21.	Mohinder Kumar (SC)	
	22.	Sajad Hussain (ST)	
	23.	Mohammad Hadi (ST)	
	24.	Bashir Ahmad Wani (ST)	
	25.	Syed Mohd Jaffer (ST)	
	26.	Altaf Hussain (ST)	
	27.	Javeed Ahmad Khan (ST)	
	28.	Mushtaq Ahmad Wani	

By order of the Government of Jammu & Kashmir.

Sd/-

(Shailendra Kumar)IAS Principal Secretary to the Government

Dated:02.06.2023

No.PWD-HRM1/223/2022-01

Copy to the:-

1. All Administrative Secretaries.

2. Managing Director \_

3. Director Archaelogy Archieves & Museum, J&K Jammu

4. Director\_

5. Chief Engineer, \_\_\_\_

6. OSD to the Hon'ble Advisor (B) for information.

7. concerned.

8. Private Secretary to the Principal Secretary to the Government, Public Works (R&B) Department.

9. I/c Website

10. Government order File.

Copy also to:

1. Joint Secretary (J&K), Ministry of Home Affairs, GOI.

(Shahid Mahmood)JKAS Additional Secretary to the Government Public Works (R&B) Department