

Government of Jammu and Kashmir General Administration Department

(Services) Civil Secretariat, Jammu.

Subject:

Constitution of Committee to oversee the preparation of

G20 Summit in 2023.

Government Order No.1577–JK(GAD) of 2022, Dated:26.12.2022.

In view of the visit of officials from G20 participating countries/organizations to the Union territory of Jammu and Kashmir, sanction is hereby accorded to the constitution of Committee of following officers, to oversee the preparations related to G20 event in the Union territory of Jammu and Kashmir:

1. Mr. Raj Kumar Goyal, IAS : Chairman Financial Commissioner (Additional Chief Secretary), Home Department.

2. Mr. Dilbagh Singh, IPS : Member Director General of Police, J&K.

3. Mr. Rashmi Ranjan Swain, IPS : Member Special Director General of Police, Criminal Investigation Department, J&K.

4. Mr. Shaleen Kabra, IAS : Member Principal Secretary to the Government, Jal Shakti Department.

5. Mr. Dheeraj Gupta, IAS : Member Principal Secretary to the Government, Housing and Urban Development Department.

6. Mr. Prashant Goyal, IAS : Member Principal Secretary to the Government, Industries and Commerce Department.

7. Mr. Shailendra Kumar, IAS : Member Principal Secretary to the Government, Public Works (R&B) Department.

A Luyen 26/12/2022

: Member 8. Mr. H. Rajesh Prasad, IAS Principal Secretary to the Government, Power Development Department. : Member 9. Mr. Alok Kumar, IRS Principal Secretary to the Government, Higher Education Department. : Member Mr. Shiv Darshan Singh Jamwal, IPS 10. Director General of Additional Police (Security). : Member 11. Mr. Sanjeev Verma, IAS Commissioner/Secretary to the Government, Department of Forest, Ecology Environment : Member 12. Mr. Pandurang Kondbarao Pole, IAS Divisional Commissioner, Kashmir. : Member 13. Mr. Sarmad Hafeez, IAS, Administrative Secretary, Tourism Department. : Member 14. Mr. Zubair Ahmad, JKAS Administrative Secretary, Culture Department

Culture Department

15. Mr. Athar Aamir Ul Shafi, IAS

: Member

Commissioner,
Srinagar Municipal Corporation.

: Member

Mr. Bashir Ahmad Bhat, IRS
 Vice Chairman,
 J&K Lake Conservation and Management
 Authority.

By order of the Government of Jammu and Kashmir.

Sd/(Dr. Piyush Singla) IAS
Secretary to the Government
Dated:26.12.2022

No.: GAD-SERV0GENL/250/2022

Copy to the:

- 1. All Financial Commissioners (Additional Chief Secretaries).
- 2. Director General of Police, J&K.

Aluma 26 (2) 2.32

- 3. All Principal Secretaries to Government.
- 4. Director General, J&K Institute of Management, Public Administration and Rural Development.
- 5. All Commissioner/Secretaries to the Government.
- 6. Principal Resident Commissioner, J&K Government, New Delhi.
- 7. Joint Secretary (Jammu, Kashmir and Ladakh), Ministry of Home Affairs, Government of India.
- 8. All Heads of the Department/ Managing Directors.
- 9. All Deputy Commissioners.
- 10. Chairperson, J&K Special Tribunal.
- 11. Secretary, J&K Public Service Commission.
- 12. Director, Archives, Archaeology and Museums, J&K.
- 13. Director Information, J&K.
- 14. Director, Estates, Kashmir/Jammu.
- 15. Secretary, J&K Services Selection Board.
- 16. General Manager, Government Press, Jammu/Srinagar.
- 17. Private Secretary to the Lieutenant Governor.
- 18. Private Secretary to Advisor (B) to Lieutenant Governor.
- 19. Private Secretary to the Chief Secretary.
- 20. Private Secretary to Secretary to the Government, General Administration Department.
- 21. Incharge Website, GAD.
- 22. Government Order file/Stock file.

(Akshay Rajan) JKAS

Deputy Secretary to the Government.